Skip to content

A Quick Introduction

4. October 2010

Hello world.  Some people may have noticed that I joined Tobias and Simeon here at the Yoko Critic a few weeks ago.  Just after AWA, in fact.  I am The Great Old One, and I will be showcasing and covering all things Lovecraftian that I come upon.  Of course, I will almost certainly talk about video games and anime as well, since my interests also lay in those areas.  I won’t say that I am a Lovecraft expert, but my knowledge is substantial, and I will try to share all the mind-numbing, soul-shattering, existence-blowing goodness that I come across.

The first big project to expect from me will be a review of the Arkham Horror boardgame series put out by Fantasy Flight Games .  Anyway, I look forward to a long and horrifying relationship.

No comments yet

Leave a comment